Our Team

Dave Copeland
President and CEO

Dave@CopelandRemoteSensing.com
512.917.7260
Joe Copeland
Senior Vice President

Joe@CopelandRemoteSensing.com
260.433.2125
John Thibeaux
Industry Associate

Acquisitions, Mergers and Divestitures Expert
Petroleum & Reservoir Engineering Expert
Project Development and Management
Expert Witness Testimony
Licensed Engineer
Jerry Witte
Staff Geologist

Jerry@CopelandResources.com
210.323.7596
Randy Remington
Staff Geophysicist

Randy@CopelandResources.com
512.627.2383
Sonny Cochran
Marketing Director

Brian Wallace
Office Manager

Brian@CopelandResources.com
512.921.5084
John Banks
Data Acquisition Manager

John@CopelandResources.com
512.568.6629
 

click images to enlarge